Support

Cyta Call Centres, Support Centres & Network Management Centres
 
 
Cyta Service
…if you are in Cyprus call
…if you are in any other country call
Nationwide General Customer Enquiries (sales, billing, support)
132
+35722880100
Nationwide Customer Call Centre for Cytamobile-Vodafone, Cytanet, Broadband services & Fixed Telephony Fault Reporting
80000197
+35722880300
National Private Leased Circuits Fault Reporting
80004000
+35722702040
Cytanet Technical Support
80008080
+35722880200
Cyta UK Customer Care & Support
80008011

Calls from UK only
08000360078

Escalation Contacts
Our escalation contacts are password protected.
To get the password, please contact your Cytaglobal counterpart.
If you have the password click here.


Contact Us

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION
For additional information and general enquiries on how CytaGlobal can best serve you contact:

CytaGlobal
Telecommunications Street
PO BOX 24929, CY-1396 Nicosia, Cyprus

Telephone: +357 22702550
Telefax: +357 22494155
E-Mail: global@cyta.com.cy


SPECIFIC CONTACT INFORMATION
For specific enquiries about CytaGlobal’s products & services, contact the relevant Product/Service Manager or Sales Manager:

Cable Connectivity Products
Mr Loizos Economides
Telephone: +357 22701369
E-mail: loizos.economides@cyta.com.cy

Satellite Connectivity Products & Facilities
Dr Sotiris Alexandrou
Telephone: +357 22701804
E-mail: sotiris.alexandrou@cyta.com.cy
 
International Private Leased Circuits
…if you are in Cyprus, contact:
Mr Nicos Georgiades
Telephone: +357 22701523
E-mail: nicos.georgiades@cyta.com.cy

…if you are in any other country, contact:
Mr Polis Anthousis
Telephone: +357 22701942
E-mail: polis.anthousis@cyta.com.cy
 
SS7 Signalling Products
Mr ╬Łikandros Nikandrou
Telephone: +357 22701912
E-mail: nikandros.nikandrou@cyta.com.cy
 
Internet Connectivity Products
Mr Yiannis Hadjikyprianou
Telephone: +357 22701803
E-mail: yiannis.hadjikyprianou@cyta.com.cy
 
Virtual Private Networks, ATM and Frame Relay Products (BusinessConnect)
…if you are in Cyprus, contact:
Mr Nicos Georgiades
Telephone: +357 22701523
E-mail: nicos.georgiades@cyta.com.cy
 
…if you are in any other country, contact:
Mr Constantinos Theophilou
Telephone: +357 22701936
E-mail: constantinos.theophilou@cyta.com.cy
 
International Wholesale Voice Products
…if you are in Cyprus, contact:
Mr Nicos Michaelides
Telephone: +357 22701708
E-mail: nicos.michaelides@cyta.com.cy
 
…if you are in any other country, contact: 
Mr Nikolas Maouris
Telephone: +357 22701024
Email: nikolas.maouris@cyta.com.cy
 
International Billing & Settlement Services
Ms Maria Christofi
Telephone: +357 22701890
E-mail: maria.christofi@cyta.com.cy




 

Cytaglobal - All Rights Reserved - Copyrights 2008-2016

Design & Development by Emporion Plaza Ltd